Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Reminders...

 These dates are specific to Class 5/6. 

Whole-school events can be found here.

 

Monday 24th February 

Back to School

SATs Booster after-school (Y6 Pupils)

Monday 2nd March SATs Booster after-school (Y6 Pupils)
Tuesday 3rd March Year 5/6 Brilliance Showcase
Thursday 5th March World Book Day (Fancy Dress)
Monday 9th March

Science Week

SATs Booster after-school (Y6 Pupils)

Friday 13th March Sport Relief
Monday 16th March SATs Booster after-school (Y6 Pupils)
Wednesday 18th March Ancient Greek Day!
Monday 23rd March SATs Booster after-school (Y6 Pupils)
Tuesday 24th March Talk & Share
Monday 30th March

NO SATs Booster due to Parent Partnership Evening

Parent Partnership Evening

Thursday 2nd April Parent Partnership Evening (2)
Friday 3rd April Break-Up for Easter Holiday

 

 

Top